medasht_still_ArberEdona03.jpg

ME DASHT' ME DASHT' ME DASHT'

Genre:
Dokumentarfilm

 

Regie:

Ilir Hasanaj

Land:
Kosovo

Jahr:
2017

 

Dauer:
90min.

 

Sprache:
OF Albanisch

 

Distributor:
Regisseur

Zusammenfassung:

Drei junge Menschen – ein Künstlerpaar kurz vor der Trennung und der apathische Bruder des Filmemachers – besuchen drei Städte über drei Monate im Rahmen eines ehrgeizigen und transformativen Kunstprojekts, das Musik- und Performance-Stücke schafft, die von der Frage inspiriert sind: Woran glaubst du? 


Auf der Reise von Pristina über Belgrad nach Zürich versucht jeder, diese zentrale Frage in seiner Arbeit und seinem Leben zu beantworten, nur um weitere Fragen auftauchen zu lassen: Kann sich ein Mensch ändern? Wie erschaffst du dein eigenes inneres Universum? Was ist dein Zweck?

Partizipation hat Kraft und Freude, sei es als Künstler, Zuschauer oder einfach nur die Welt hinterfragender Mensch. To Want, To Need, To Love bietet eine enge Begegnung mit Kreativität und zeigt, wie Liebe die Energie hinter allen Formen von Kunst, Kreation und
Neugier.

Offizieller Trailer

PROGRAMM 

FOLGEN SIE UNS

@kinokosova

medasht_still_ArberEdona03.jpg

ME DASHT' ME DASHT' ME DASHT'

Genre:
Documentary

 

Directed by:

Ilir Hasanaj

Country:
Kosovo

Year:
2017

 

Duration:
90min.

 

Language:
OV Albanian

 

Distributor:
Film director

Synopsis:

Three young people—an artist couple on the verge of a breakup and the filmmaker's apathetic brother—visit three cities over three months as part of an ambitious and transformative art project that creates musical and performance pieces inspired by the question, What do you believe in?
Travelling from Pristina to Belgrade to Zurich, each one tries to answer this central question in their work and their lives, only to have more questions spring up: Can a person change? How do you create your own inner universe? What is your purpose?

There's power and pleasure in participation, whether as an artist, spectator or person simply questioning the world. To Want, To Need, To Love provides a close encounter with creativity and shows how love is the energy behind all forms of art, creation and
curiosity.

The filmmaker follows three participants in an ambitious performance art project - including his own apathetic brother and a couple on the verge of a breakup - as they travel from Pristina to Belgrade to Zurich, inspired by the question: What do you believe in?

Official Trailer

PROGRAM 

FOLLOW US

@kinokosova